UMAX - All India Branches

North

Allahabad

Hello: 9335819443

Email: allahabad@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chandigarh

Office: SCO # 274, 2nd Floor, Sector 32D, Near Nirman Theatre. Chandigarh-160030

Hello: 0172 - 4004498,99,4500

Email: chandigarh@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dehradun

Office: #231 Rajendra Nagar, Street No #7, Kaulagarh Road, Dehradun - 248001.

Hello: 91-0135-2754666

Email: dehradun@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Delhi

Office: A-36, Phase 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi – 110 020

Hello: 011-40524270/81 /40524283

Email: delhi@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ghaziabad

Office: 137, New Gandhi Nagar, Near Ram Nagar Park, Ghaziabad - 201 001.

Hello: 0120-3113911 / 3245069

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gorakhpur

Hello: 9935198507

Email: gorakhpur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gurgaon

Office: Raghunath Tower, 1St Floor, Opp. Punjab National Bank, M.G. Road, Sukrali, Gurgaon-122001.

Hello: 0124-4286923/ 4286924/4286925

Email: gur_sales@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Haldwani

Hello: 9219556207

Email: haldwadi@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jaipur

Office: 30, Sudarshan Enclave, Golimar Garden, Nehru Sahkar Bhawan Road, Jaipur - 302 001

Hello: 0141-2360978/ 5110654 / 2379048 /3230878

Email: jaipur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jalandhar

Hello: 9357581695

Email: jalandhar@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jammu

Office: House #4, Rajindar Nager, Canal Road, Jammu - 180001.

Hello: 0191-2562039

Mobile: 09419134465

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kanpur

Office: 25/24, Canal Road, Near Sagar Market, The Mall, Kanpur - 208001.

Hello: 0512 - 6552712

Mobile: kanpur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucknow

Office: 7-11A,Dalibagh Tilak Marg, Lucknow - 226001.

Hello: 0522 - 4082765 / 4082762

Fax: 0522 -2208033

Email: lucknow@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Luchiana

Office: 4, Street no. 1 Model Gram, Ludhiana-141001, Punjab.

Fax: 0161-4616700/ 4654036

Email: ludhiana@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Panchkula

Office: SCF-19, 1st Floor, Sector - 15, Panchkula, Haryana - 134109

Hello: 9891948333

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parwanoo

Office: C/O Chauhan Complex & Estate P.L, Shop No - 3 ,Plot No I, Sector II, Parwanoo - (HP) - 173220.

Hello: 9816561650

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Udaipur

Hello: 9529297138

Email: udaipur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Varanasi

Hello: 9307580057

Email: varanasi@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

East

Bhubaneswar

Office: Plot # A-135, First Floor, Shahid Nager, Bhubaneswar -751007

Call: 0674-2545160/ 2543103

Email: bhubaneswar@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guwahati

Office: C/o C P Deka, House No 34, Solapara Road, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati - 781008

Call: 0361 -2606158

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jamshedpur

Call: 9334762356

Email: jamshedpur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kolkata

Office: Arya Mansion, Ground Floor, 6 th A, Raja Subodh Mallick, Square, Kolkatta - 700013.

Call: 033 - 22346387

Email: kolkata@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Patna

Office: 101,1st floor, Saboo Complex, Behind Republic Hotel, Exhibition rd, Patna - 800001 (Bihar)

Call: 0612-3207178/ 2676704

Email: patana@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ranchi

Office: Harbans cottage, Singhi Marg, PP Compound, Ranchi-834001)

Call: 0651- 2332201/ 3297430

Email: ranchi@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sambalpur

Call: 9861403329

Email: sambalpur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Siliguri

Call: 9933355825

Email: siliguri@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

South

Bangalore

Office: 8/3 ( 251 ) , Basement, Ground & 1st Floor, 13th Cross, 11th Main, Wilson Garden, Bangalore – 560 027.

Call: 080- 42434119/106/123

Email: bangalore@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Calicut

Call: 9895204045

Email: calicut@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chennai

Warehouse: Ground &1st Floor, 9 Manickeswari Road Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010.

Call: 044-42146699/5533

Email: chennai@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cochin

Office: 27/2739, J Pattathil Bldg, Vidhayanagar Crossroad Kadavanthara, Cochin -682020.

Call: 0484- 4010370

Email: cochin@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coimbatore

Office: No 7, SRT Nagar, SF No 186/3, Ganapathy Village, Coimbatore – 641 006.

Call: 0422 - 2523534 / 2524534

Email: coimbatore@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hubli

Office: Neoteric Infomatique Ltd.6,7,& 8 Cellar, Daimond Corner.Opp: Sawai gandharw Hall, Deshapande nagar.Hubli-20,

Call: 836- 3240739

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hyderabad

Office: 101 &102, Ground floor, Kala Mansion, SD Road, Secunderabad - 500003

Call: 040-66382321, 66382395.5

Call: noman.arshi@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Madurai

Office: No 20 Jawahar Street, Gandhi Nagar, Madurai -625 020, Tamil Nadu. Vishakhapatnam - 530 013.

Call: 0452 -3293557

Email: madurai@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mangalore

Call: 9686501502

Email: mangalore@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mysore

Call: 9538226635

Email: mysore@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Salem

Call: 9944338383

Email: salem@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trivandrum

Office: Happy Home, T.C.14/1322, Grd. Floor,C.S.I. Church Rd, Rajeev nagar Vazhuthacaud, Thycaud, P.O.Trivandrum - 695 014.

Call: 0471-3061676

Email: trivandrum@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vijaywada

Call: 9030683710

Email: vijaywada@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

West

Ahmedabad

Office: 7 & 8 Riddhi Siddhi Row House, opp Satellite Park, B / H Star India Bazar, Jodhpur Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad

Call: 079 - 40265151

Email: ahmedabad@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amravati

Call: 9021394363

Email: amravati@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aurangabad

Office: N 11 E 33/8, Mayur Nagar, CIDCO, Aurangabad - 431003

Call: 9372172520

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baroda

Office: 14/B, Shrinagar Society, Near Premier Kidney Hospital, Near Urmi Crossing, Akota, VADOADARA – 390 020

Call: 91-265-3241511

Email: vadodara@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bhopal

Call: 303161475

Email: bhopal@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goa

Office: Victor Arcade , House 585/2, NearShreejee Agenciest, Cujira, Santacruz, Goa - 403005

Call: 0832-3236660/ 2447302

Email: goa@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indore

Office: F 10 / A1, Ratlam Kothi, Bapu Sadan, Near BPL Service Center, Indore - 452001.

Call: 0731- 4026619/3258974

Email: indore@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jabalpur

Office: 823/18 (S4), Sainik Society, Shakti Nagar, Jabalpur

Call: 9303184555

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kolhapur

Call: 9890288528

Email: kolhapur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mumbai

Corporate Office: 21 A Flim Center, 2nd Floor, 68 Tardeo Road, Mumbai - 400 034. India.

Call: 022 - 40859600

Fax: 022 - 40859694

Email: info@neoteric-co.in



Branch Office: A 23 2nd Floor, Sriram Ind. Estate,G D Ambekar Road, Mumbai - 400031. India

Call: 020 - 42122600

Fax: 020 - 42122619

Email: info@neoteric-co.in

Service Centre: 13, Kala Bhavan, 3rd Floor, 3, Mathew Road Opera House, Mumbai – 400004

Call: 022-43119700

Email: mumbai@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nagpur

Office: Plot # 116, Ghare Marg, Behind Dinanth High School, Dhantoli, Nagpur:440 012.

Call: 0712-3299498,3221091

Email: nagpur@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nashik

Office: 15,Shree Sakshi Pushkaraj Society, Dr. Bhaba Nagar, Near Nashik Hospital, Nashik

Call: 0253 - 3248503

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pune

Office: Unit 28, 1st Floor, Electronic Co-op Estate, Near City Pride Circle, Satara Road,Pune - 411009.

Call: +91-20-41087017, 41087018/19

Email: pune@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raipur

Office: E 61 Sector, 5 Devendra Nager, Raipur - 492004. Chhattisgarh.

Call: 00771-3290878

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rajkot

Office: 1st Floor, Labh Kunj, 15 Ramkrishna Nagar, Opp Virani High School, Tagore Road, Rajkot - 3600001

Call: 0281 - 3016335

Email: rajkot@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surat

Office: 518-A GF & MF, Sutariya Building, Opp Old Court, Navdi Ovara, Nanpura,Surat - 395 001.

Call: 0261 2465619

Email: surat@neoteric.co.in

---------------------------------------------------------------------------